play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Moto Co

At Margrey Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Moto Co

Elite Moto Co
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Kaz R on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Graham was very attentive and did not push the sale, which allowed me time to inspect the car in my own time. The Mini Cooper clubman S has given us no surprises to date and we are extremely happy with the purchase. In summary, a very positive experience.


  • 5

    Nice little garage - the guy knows his stuff!

    By Richard M on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy, easy to deal with. Looks like I have bought a cracking car.


  • 5

    Mini Countryman Top Spec

    By Guy S on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mini Countryman with a good specification at a good price, I initially left a small deposit with the car was fully prepared prior to me collecting it. G was very accommodating collecting me from the station on collection day, I would not hesitate in recommending purchasing a car from them, excellent honest customer service. Thanks


  • 5

    Review for my Focus ST orange

    By Stephen L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner graham was a pleasure to deal with the car was perfect and was priced amazing was a delight to drive home was worth the many hours of travel from Edinburgh to London for the car I highly recommend him and his company


  • 5

    Straightforward and trustworthy dealer.

    By Steve H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry contact through to collection the whole transaction was smooth and simple. The owner was really helpful and knowledgable and gave me time and space to check the car and make a decision. No pressure and no hassle. Very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bob B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful informative & accurate from advert through first contact to vehicle purchase and collection.


  • 5

    Very happy so far. Graham very helpful.

    By Jenny D on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    we bought Mini Countryman and we part exchanged a vehicle. We found Graham very diligent. Very fair price on part exchange too.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda S on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, honest and friendly -would be happy to recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    2017 Discovery Sport

    By John C on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Received courteous, professional and knowleagle service from the owner. Was able to exchange two cars for the Discovery which was important to me as I needed to downsize my 'fleet'. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Karen B on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car on Friday. Graham said I could collect it on the Saturday. After driving from Devon there was a hot cup of coffee waiting for me. The experience was easy and efficient. Graham is a friendly man with considerable knowledge on the cars he sells. I would definitely use Graham again


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Moto Co

Telephone:
01494 474111

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Moto Co

Address:
474 LONDON ROAD,
HIGH WYCOMBE,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
HP11 1LP